Clementine

Compagnie, Promenade & Câlins Pour Vos Boules De Poils!

Compagnie, Promenade & Câlins Pour Vos Boules De Poils!

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Clementine .
Make Reservation
18/night
(€14 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Clementine during the day .
Make Reservation
15/day
(€10 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Clementine comes to your place .
Make Reservation
15 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Clementine comes to your place .
Make Reservation
20 /day
×

Dog walking

Clementine will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
15 /walk
(€8 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Clementine comes to your place .
Make Reservation
22 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
284 times viewed

Availability

Clementine

Lille Pawshaker since Feb 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 1 week 7 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 1
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Clementine!

(Description in English below!)

Bonjour!

Je m'appelle Clémentine, j'ai 27 ans et j'adore les animaux!

J'ai grandi avec des chiens et j'ai fait beaucoup de "dogsitting", gardes de chiens à domicile et promenades régulières en Angleterre où j'ai vécu de janvier à août cette année, c'était le paradis pour les chiens, je vivais à deux pas d'un parc national!

À mon retour en France, je me suis occupée de plusieurs chiens déjà (husky, border collie, épagneul breton, berger australien, labrador, dalmatien, braque de Weimar, chihuahua, staffie).

Étant disponible toute la journée, je serais ravie de les emmener en forêt, bois, lac ou même la mer s'il fait beau! Je serais aux petits soins pour vos toutous! 
J'adore les chiens et rêverais d'en d'avoir un, mon rêve est un husky car j'adore les grand chiens très actifs et j'aime le sport, la randonnée et la nature! 
Je suis disponible toute la journée pour vos petites boules de poils! Ce sera un grand plaisir pour moi de faire de longues balades avec eux et de leur donner tout mon amour et toute mon attention!

Cela me fera très plaisir de pouvoir m'occuper de vos animaux, que ce soit pour une promenade ou que vous partiez en vacances, de façon régulière ou occasionnelle!

N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour plus d'informations! Vous ferez de moi une personne très heureuse!

 

Hi lovely pet owners!

I am a 27 year old French girl who just came back to France from England where I spent some time working but also volunteering and dogsitting a lot as Sheffield, where I stayed, was a heaven for dogs! (located next to a national park!) I am looking to continue taking care of animals here in France as it is my dream life to be surrounded by animals, helping them and sharing all my love to them!

I graduated last year and I am looking to volunteer with animals but also petsit and dog walk to help anyone I can around me.

I love animals and grew up in a house with cats. Many years after leaving the nest and my beloved cats, I finally got my adorable sweet little cat Luna (in 2014). Born and raised in Berlin, she has lived in numerous flatshares and with dogs! If you need someone to take care of your lovely cats, I would love to give them all the cuddles they need!

Luna has lived with a shiba inu dog and a border collie for a few months as well as other dogs I home boarded and she loved to chill with the dog while I was at work or back home but she would mostly mind her own business as she is a very independent cat :D

I would love to have a dog but I am not settled yet as my partner still studies so I have to wait. Every time I see a dog in the street, my heart literally just melts and I want to give them all my love!

I have taken care of family's and friends' dogs, meet me beforehand and see how the connection is between your pet and me and if you think it can work, I would be delighted!

If you feel like you want to make someone truly happy when you are once busy or go on holiday, please do not hesitate to contact me! 

Specific Skills

I speak English, French & German
10+ years of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A fully fenced backyard
A small outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

City park, countryside & forest
Nearby off-leash dog area

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Lille