Pawshake logo
Rossina

Rossina's Pet Sitting Service

Paris
2 times favorited
1 recurring guest
Last contacted yesterday
Lives with 1 dog
Lives with Yorkshire Terrier Olivia
Usually responds within one day
17 h ago
Last activity
<6h
Response time
100%
Response rate
Dog boarding
24h stay, at sitter's home
20 EUR for each additional pet
40 EUR
/night
All services and rates

About Rossina

Hello,

My name is Rossina, and I love pets :)

I am an autoentrepreneur, and I currently work from home 24/7 on my business. I can work from wherever, so dog sitting or going over to feed your pet would be perfect for me - I am highly flexible and available.

Lately, I've been wanting to get a new pet but it is not possible at the moment. I left my dog Olivia who is an 11 year old Yorshire Terrier back at my parents' house when I moved abroad, and due to the size of my apartment, I can't have any pets of my own right now. Regardless of that, I would absolutely love take care of your pet for a short period of time!

From daily walks to home visits and dog sitting, I would be available to help you.

I prefer small or medium sized friendly pets. I don't mind if they are hyperactive, as long as they are not too big or aggressive.

Olivia, my dog, is super calm while inside but goes a little crazy while outside - so I always make sure to keep her on her leash and be mindful of other dogs that are around when I am walking her.

I would take the same ammount of care with your dog. I know it can be scary to leave your pet with a stranger, and that it can be a traumatic experience for the pet (especially when going on long trips) as it has been with mine, so I would be extra understanding of any requests you have to make the pet feel more comfortable.

Services:

  • Daily dog walking: 30-45 minutes, depending on how much the dog is willing to walk!
  • Daycare for small pets: if I'm taking care of a pet I don't leave my home without them unless I have to go to the supermarket. Only admitting pets that don't lose hair (allergies).
  • Home visits: 1 or 2 per day (one hour visits).
  • House sitting: at your home for dogs (24-hour care).
  • Dog boarding: I would consider dog boarding only for small dogs, as my apartment is too small for bigger dogs.

-I have a fenced internal patio, but I would probably take your pet to one of the hundreds of parks around my building.Best regards,

Rossina

________

Bonjour,

Je m'appelle Rossina, et j'adore les animaux de compagnie :)

Je suis autoentrepreneur, et je travaille actuellement de chez moi 24/7 sur mon entreprise. Je peux travailler de n'importe où, donc faire du dog sitting ou aller nourrir votre animal serait parfait pour moi - je suis très flexible et disponible.

Récemment, j'ai eu envie d'avoir un autre animal de compagnie, mais ce n'est pas possible pour le moment. J'ai laissé ma chienne Olivia qui est un Yorshire Terrier de 11 ans chez mes parents, et en raison de la taille de mon appartement, je ne peux pas avoir d'animaux de compagnie pour le moment. Indépendamment de cela, j'aimerais absolument prendre soin de votre animal de compagnie !

Des promenades quotidiennes aux visites à domicile, je serais disponible pour vous aider.

Je préfère les animaux amicaux de petite ou moyenne taille. Cela ne me dérange pas s'ils sont hyperactifs, tant qu'ils ne sont pas trop gros ou agressifs.

Olivia, ma chienne, est super calme à l'intérieur mais devient un peu sauvage à l'extérieur - donc je m'assure toujours de la garder en laisse et de faire attention aux autres chiens qui sont autour quand je la promène.

Je ferais la même chose avec votre chien. Je sais qu'il peut être inquiétant de laisser son animal à un inconnu, et que cela peut être une expérience traumatisante pour l'animal (surtout lors de longs voyages), comme cela a été le cas pour le mien, donc je serai très compréhensive si vous avez des demandes pour que l'animal se sente plus à l'aise.

Services :

  • Promenade quotidienne : 30 à 45 minutes, en fonction de la volonté du chien de se promener !
  • Garderie pour petits animaux : si je m'occupe d'un animal, je ne quitte pas la maison sans lui, sauf si je dois aller au supermarché. Seulement des animaux de compagnie qui ne perdent pas leurs poils (allergies).
  • Visites à domicile : 1 ou 2 par jour (visites d'une heure).
  • House sitting : à votre domicile pour les chiens (garde de 24 heures).
  • Pension pour chiens : J'envisagerais la garde de chiens en pension uniquement pour les petits chiens, car mon appartement est trop petit pour les chiens plus grands.
  • -J'ai un patio clôturé, mais j'emmènerais probablement votre animal dans l'un des centaines de parcs autour de mon immeuble.
Meilleures salutations,

Rossina

Rossina's services

At the sitter's home

Dog Boarding
Overnight stay at the sitter's home
20 EUR for each additional pet
40 EUR
/night
Doggy Day Care
Daytime care for your dog at the sitter's home.
10 EUR for each additional pet
30 EUR
/day

At your home

Dog Walking
An experienced dog walker will pick up your dog from your home for a 30 min walk
5 EUR for each additional pet
15 EUR
/walk
One home visit a day
Book a pet sitter to stop by your home to feed and play with your pet
20 EUR
/day
Two home visits a day
Two drop-in visits for your pet
35 EUR
/day
House Sitting
A sitter stays overnight in your home and cares for your pet
50 EUR
/night

Rossina also offers

Pick up / drop off

Cancellation policy: Flexible

Full refund if cancelled before noon one day before the booking, 50% refund afterwards

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
Communication
starstarstarstarstar
Conscientious
starstarstarstarstar
Profile accuracy
starstarstarstarstar
Treatment of animals
starstarstarstarstar
Value
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Kriti, 2021-08-25

Rossina has watched our dog a couple of times now and we couldn't be happier to trust her with our little pup. She is so kind, calming and responsible that she really puts us at ease. She stays communicative throughout the time she takes care of your pet and shares photos and updates. Could not recommend her more!

starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Alexandre, 2021-08-23

Very good service!

1
2
next page

Availability

Rossina's Pets

Olivia
Yorkshire Terrier

About Rossina's Home

Accepted pets

Puppies
< 1 year
Dog sizes
0-20 kg
Dog ages
0-20 years
Dog sex
Female & Male

Rossina's home

An apartment
A medium outdoor area
Has no kids
24/7 supervision
A fully fenced backyard

Walking areas

Nearby off-leash dog area
City park & Forest

Skills

Specific Skills

I speak English & French & Spanish
+10 years of experience

+11 years of taking care of my Yorkshire Terrier and other experiences taking care of family dogs (Beagles, Bichon Frise, Dachshund...).

Can Administer

Oral medications

Experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer

Stats

SMS
Verified
Email
Verified
Rossina

Rossina

Rossina's Pet Sitting Service

Paris
Dog boarding
24h stay, at sitter's home
20 EUR for each additional pet
40 EUR
/night
All services and rates
Contact Rossina

Cancellation policy: Flexible

Full refund if cancelled before noon one day before the booking, 50% refund afterwards

Book via Pawshake to enjoy The Pawshake Guarantee, in-house customer support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, no booking fees, no change fees, daily updates and more!

Contact Rossina