Jessica

Dog Lover Here! Walking/minding

Dog Lover Here! Walking/minding

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Jessica .
Make Reservation
15/night
(€10 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Jessica during the day .
Make Reservation
12/day
(€18 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Jessica comes to your place .
Make Reservation
12 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Jessica comes to your place .
Make Reservation
20 /day
×

Dog walking

Jessica will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
10 /walk
(€5 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
183 times viewed

Availability

Jessica

Paris Pawshaker since Nov 2017
  • Last activity: 5 hours 4 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 4
  • Favorited: 2 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Jessica's furry clients.

Nobu
Nobu
Nobu, Newton
24 images
Nobu, Newton

Hi, I'm Jessica!

I have moved from Australia to Paris and want to walk, play, train and dog sit your fur babies.

It's important to have a routine for your dogs and rules so that they know how to behave and so that they can feel happy and sure about themselves.

WALKING - I can offer short and long walks either sticking to the same route each time or going on exploring walks I have a good level of physical fitness and can walk for hours depending on your dog(s) requirements 

BASIC TRAINING - I have experience teaching dog’s basic commands such as:

·         Sit

·         Stay

·         Stand

·         Roll over

·         Hand Shake

STAY OVER - When your dog(s) stays with me I will ensure that they are cared for with the same level of care I would give my own pets:

·         I will play with them and go through basic training exercises;

·         I will ensure they have regular outside time;

·         I will ensure that the dog(s) have access to clean water and a safe warm place to sleep;

·         I will brush your dog(s) and tell them how good they are 

 

I’m very big on positive reinforcement and would feel privileged to care for your dog(s)

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
<1 year of experience

I have two Jack Russel’s of my own and have raised and trained them from puppies (they are staying with their Grandparents in Australia).

BASIC TRAINING
I have experience teaching dog’s basic commands such as:

Sit, Stay, Stand, Roll over, Hand Shake 

I also offer

Dog training
Pick up / drop off

Extra

Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A small outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs

Walking areas

City park

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Paris