Eleni

Pet Sitter

Pet Sitter

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Eleni comes to your place .
Make Reservation
10 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Eleni comes to your place .
Make Reservation
20 /day
×

Dog walking

Eleni will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
15 /walk
(€5 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
605 times viewed

Availability

Eleni

Saint genis pouilly Pawshaker since Nov 2015
  • Last activity: 2 weeks 1 day ago

  • Repeat guests: 4
  • Favorited: 3 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Host Photos

Hi, I'm Eleni!

Hello,

My name is Eleni and I am 33 years old. I love animals and since I was a child I had many different types of pets (cats, dogs, duck, sheep, rabbit, hamsters, birds, fishes, reptiles).

Due to my passion for animals, I was involved with animal welfare and rescue in Greece, where I am from.

Furthermore, I am a founding member of an activist Non-Government Organization (N.G.O.) for animal welfare and the last 3 years I was running a small private animal shelter/kennel.

Moreover, I have a Veterinary Clinic Assistant degree and after moving abroad with my 4 adopted rescued pets (2 dogs & 2 cats) I am looking forward to do what I like most' to take care of our fur-friends!

So if you need an extra hand, do not hesitate to contact me.

Kind Regards

Specific Skills

I speak English & Other
Familiar with dog training techniques
10+ years of experience

Veterinary Clinic Assistant degree

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Saint genis pouilly