Pawshake logo

Pawshake reviews

Stories from our pet owners

starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Lisa, 22-11-2022
Lou s'est parfaitement bien occupée de mon petit chat pendant mon absence et a même nettoyé ses dégâts. Très disponible et communication au top ! Je recommande 😉
Read more about Respect du chat et de son environnement avant tout
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Martin, 15-11-2022
Marina s'est très bien occupé de notre chat. Nous avons reçu des photos à chaque visite, elle a pris le soin de nettoyer la litière à l'extérieur du bac et a pu administrer les médicaments. A l'écoute et disponible, nous recommandons.
Read more about Petsitter enthousiaste et fiable!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Lucile, 14-11-2022
Hannah a parfaitement pris soin de notre chat pendant notre week-end. Elle est arrangeante et très disponible. Je n'hésiterai pas à la recontacter pour une prochaine garde
Read more about Friendly, English/french speaking sitter based in Paris
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Vanessa, 08-11-2022
Oriana took great care of Tiger he was super happy every time to see her. She took great care of him including walks, meals etc during the doggy day care. We can highly recommend Oriana as a sitter! Thanks again ☺️
Read more about amoureuse des chiens !
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Stephanie, 06-11-2022
Très attentionnée, disponible, Novita est une gardienne en or 🤩 Nous avons eu des photos et un petit compte-rendu tous les jours. Je recommande sans hésiter ! Merci encore Novita et à une prochaine fois avec plaisir.
Read more about Dog Walker Novita
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Abhishek, 05-11-2022
Lan is an animal lover and you can tell it by the way she took care of Brownie. She treated him as if he was her own dog and every day she kept in touch with us, giving us updates about brownie and asking questions to make sure he’s feeling at home❤️. Brownie did not feel sad about me and my husband ...
Read more about English-speaking friendly animal loving couple 😸
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
samana, 02-11-2022
She handled my dog so well! Amazing service. 10/10 recommend Elle s'est si bien occupée de mon chien! Service incroyable. 10/10 recommander
Read more about Loving Animal Helper
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Léna, 01-11-2022
Elodie est très sympa et s'est parfaitement occupé de notre chat pendant notre absence ce week-end !
Read more about Visites à domicile et promenades à Nantes
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Ana Rosa, 31-10-2022
Poliana and Luna had a great time. Poliana was very caring, puntual and fast at replying any communication. Luna was so happy! Will definitely book Poliana again. thank you! 💕🐾
Read more about Pet friendly lover!
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Nathanael, 25-10-2022
Nick est très à l'écoute, fiable et responsable. Il s'est occupé de mon chien et de mon chat à mon domicile durant quatre jours. Je les ai retrouvés en pleine forme et très détendus. Je le recommande et referai appel a lui les yeux fermés !
Read more about 24/7 housesitting care for your pets
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Déborah, 12-10-2022
Anaïs est une dog sitter fiable et attentionnée. Elle aime beaucoup les animaux et saura prendre soin du vôtre. Je n’hésiterai pas à lui confier à nouveau mon petit chiot.
Read more about flexible and reliable dog walker
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
David, 12-10-2022
So lucky to have found Giovanna to help take care of our pet. 5 ⭐️
Read more about Hello my dogs! let's spend a time together?
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Julie, 11-10-2022
Brooke was a wonderful caretaker for my dog Lucy! I recently left Lucy with her for 4 days and she was well cared for and happy. She is an older dog with a liver problem and Brooke had to give her medicine three times a day and feed her special food. Brooke did great with that. She is very pleasant ...
Read more about Dog lover! Attentive care, comfortable apartment near dog park
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
clem, 09-10-2022
We left our 3yo cotton with Alexandra and her husband for a week. It was the first time we left him with complete strangers and we were a bit worried, but Alexandra responded to our communication and proactively sent pictures showing our dog happy and relaxed, which was very nice and comforting! Dr ...
Read more about Garde et promenades des animaux
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Evie Yeonju, 21-09-2022
Renata was amazing! She shared regular and consistent updates and pictures of my cat Kiki. I felt completely stress-free while I was away for over 2 weeks. She is very trustworthy and really the sweetest and so thoughtful with animals. I truly recommend her!
Read more about Continuum pet Care services
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Jose Nilson, 15-09-2022
Marcella and her mother were amazing with my little dog. They took really good care of them, I totally recommend.
Read more about Nounou a plein temps • Pet lover • Hotel 5 étoiles
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Donna, 13-09-2022
Halley était très à l'aise et confiante avec mon chien Cody - une excellente promeneuse de chiens.
Read more about Animal-Loving Study Abroad Student!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Natacha, 13-09-2022
Shirley est une super catsitter et je la recommande vivement ! Elle s'est extrêmement bien occupée de mon chat pendant mes vacances. Elle aime réellement les chats. Tous les jours, j'avais des SMS, des photos et des nouvelles de mon chat. Je referai appel à ses services pour mes prochaines vacances. ...
Read more about Mika & Kiki’s Loving Home
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Stéphane, 11-09-2022
Julio est un grand connaisseur des chiens Il est au top je recommande vivement Laissez votre chien sans hésiter
Read more about Un bon ami tous les jours
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Felicity, 06-09-2022
Evelyn was the perfect cat sitter- wonderful with animals, great communication, reliable, left the place very tidy, and she shared photos of my cat looking very happy and relaxed. Perfect experience :)
Read more about You can rely on me!
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Laura, 06-09-2022
Freya was wonderful staying with our dog! She was very communicative and I felt very confident that she was taking great care of her. I think our pup was disappointed when we walked in the door instead of Freya. Thanks again, Freya!
Read more about Unconditional Pet Care
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Penny, 04-09-2022
Golnaz took care of my cat for a month during the summer holidays. She was super easy to communicate with and responded to my messages instantly. She sent me updates and photos of my cat every day and kept me informed about her wellbeing. I would definitely recommend her!
Read more about Professional Cat-sitter 🐈😻
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Ronaliez, 22-08-2022
We visited Paris and was the last minute to find a pet sitter for our little one. I am so glad I found Pawshake and found Sylvanna who was available at the that time and with no hesitation, she took our furbaby to pet sit him for the day while we are exploring Paris! Would highly recommend her. Easy ...
Read more about Dog lover
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Loes, 22-08-2022
Carolina took care of my cat for 3 weeks and she did absolutely an amazing job. She send updates every day, treated my cat with so much love and has a very warm personality that will put you at ease. Absolutely recommend!
Read more about Bonjour, Hola, Hello!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Benjamin, 16-08-2022
Laura s'est très bien occupée de notre chat, nous avons eu des nouvelles très régulières et des photos !
Read more about Best Pet Sitter.
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
camille, 15-08-2022
Jay a tout de suite eu un très bon feeling avec Bébou et s’en est très bien occupé ! Je le recommande et referai appel à lui sans hésiter :)
Read more about Gardien De Chiens Expérimenté
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Melissa, 14-08-2022
Super cat sitter, extrêmement consciencieuse. Apporte même des jouets aux chats et fait de superbes photos. Je recommande !!
Read more about Meilleure amie des animaux ! Pet's best friend!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Tiffany, 05-08-2022
Couple sympathique qui s'occupe bien des animaux, vous pouvez leur faire confiance les yeux fermés ☺
Read more about Couple amoureux des animaux 👫
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Silvia, 04-08-2022
Amelia a très bien pris soins de nos deux chats pendant 6 jours. Elle nous a transmis des nouvelles tout les jours et à été très réactive lors des messages et demandes ponctuelles. Je recommande fortement ses services.
Read more about Certified pet sofa
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Robert, 30-07-2022
Couldn’t recommend Frida more. She’s great! Looked after our dog and apartment for a week. Very trustworthy and reliable, great communication and really good with our dog.
Read more about Veterinary Nurse missing petcompany
1
2
3
4
next page
  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Pawshake reviews