Pawshake reviews

Stories from our pet owners

starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Maria Isabel, 05-03-2024
Athina and Michaelis took good care of my Fuxi. As if she was their own really. They accommodated my busy schedule and went out of their way to meet me. I would say they’re getting their bearings with the job and are doing the best they possibly can with a relaxed attitude and joy. I wanted to suppo ...
Read more about In my dog mom era 🤍
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Margaux, 02-03-2024
Yin est une super catsitter ! Elle s’est bien occupée de mon chat et m’a envoyé des photos très rassurantes ! Je recommande
Read more about A friend to human’s best friends.
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Chloé, 26-02-2024
Nous sommes ravis de la garde d’Agostina. Elle nous a tout de suite mis en confiance, et s’est très bien occupée de notre Luna. Je recommande !
Read more about Excellent pet sitter! Full of joy and love for dogs
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Fani, 26-02-2024
Helena est simplement excellente!
Read more about J'aime les animaux et je les traite comme s'ils Ă©taient mes enfants.
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Miriam, 24-02-2024
Jenna a Ă©tait parfait pour garder mon chien! je recommandes!
Read more about Rest assured they will be spoiled rotten !
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Carolina, 23-02-2024
First time I left my dog with a petsitter and Alba was very caring with her, I thought Maple you feel anxious but she was very chill with Alba! Thank you Alba :)
Read more about I love and take care of every pet as if it was my own!
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Marion et Esteban, 22-02-2024
Sandra est très fiable et sympathique, elle sait bien s’adapter aux animaux et à leurs habitudes. Nous la recommandons comme petsitter!
Read more about Gardienne de chiens
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Jean, 21-02-2024
I cannot express enough gratitude for the incredible care provided by Hannia to my two cat babies over the past two weeks! She went above and beyond to ensure that my cats received not only the necessary feeding and litter box attention but also plenty of love, playtime, and cuddles. The daily photo ...
Read more about I love dogs and I love walking so let me help you out.
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Marie-Aude, 16-02-2024
Dalreen was very reliable, responsible and kind. She has a dog of her own so she knows how to take care of them. She brought some treats but asked me first if she could use them which was nice. We had a good connection and I thought she was trustworthy. I recommend her .
Read more about Chaque chien mérite une bonne promenade
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Olivier, 10-02-2024
Nous sommes totalement satisfaits des services de Stephany. Son amour des animaux est profond et sincère. C'est une personne très sympathique pleine de bonne humeur. Elle prend soin de notre chien avec professionnalisme et gentillesse. Nous recommandons fortement ses services.
Read more about The purest and genuine love, only the furry ones have itđź’–
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Beth, 07-02-2024
Eisha was amazing! My kitty absolutely loves her. She’s super communicative, always sends pictures and videos.
Read more about Student from London living in Paris looking to pet sit!!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Karim, 04-02-2024
Je souhaite remercier Pinar pour le gardiennage de mes précieux félins et son professionalisme qui a répondu à mes attentes. Elle a su suivre à la lettre mes consignes en respectant les horaires de repas, en faisant le nettoyage des litières et en assurant le bien-être de mes compagnons. En outre, e ...
Read more about Amoureuse des animaux, je saurai répondre à leurs besoins
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Juan, 02-02-2024
We left Lucy with Estella for 10 days and could tell she has relaxed and happy throughout. it seemed like they really bonded. Communication was easy, and drop-off/pick-ups flexible. We will definitely trust Estella with Lucy again, and can highly recommend.
Read more about Pet sitter in Paris!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Nathalie, 29-01-2024
Très ponctuelle et responsable . Je recommande vivement Stella , lili l’a tout de suite adoptée ! .
Read more about Stella une promeneuse de chiens fiable dans le 15ème !
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Aude, 21-01-2024
Michelle est très douce et attentive aux besoins spécifiques de mon chien. Je la recommande à 100% ! Merci !
Read more about Best petsitter for your furbabies :)
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Charlotte, 17-01-2024
C'est avec beaucoup de sérénité que je laisse la garde de mes deux chats à Giovana. Elle s'en occupe parfaitement, est ponctuelle, très douce et affectueuse ! Je recommande les yeux fermés
Read more about Passionné d'animaux
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Katarzyna, 14-01-2024
Amazing sitter! Super nice and made me feel very comfortable leaving my baby with her for the first time :) Will definitely get in touch when I'm back in Paris! 100% recommend!
Read more about energetic animal care taker in Paris!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Rafał, 12-01-2024
Agata connait et aime profondément les animaux, ça se ressent !! Communication au top, photos et vidéos tous les jours :) Je ferai de nouveau appel à elle pour sûr !
Read more about Passionnée d'animaux et maman de chats
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Ugo, 08-01-2024
Great catsitter and great person. Thank you so much. 10/10 Will rebook!
Read more about Pet lover Paris
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Alinnette, 05-01-2024
Our cat clearly had a great time at Selin's. The communication was great, we got daily pics and the drop off/pick up was very smooth. Great pet sitter.
Read more about I will take care of your pet like it’s my own baby 🥰
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Marco, 04-01-2024
Géniale ! Je suis parti en vacances l'esprit tranquille, elle a pris soin de mes 2 chats comme si c'étaient les siens. Elle envoie des petits updates réguliers avec des photos, le top! Je recommande, c'est une vraie passionnée des matous!
Read more about Soif de ballade, c'est encore mieux accompagnée !
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Elisabeth, 04-01-2024
Simon est fiable et sympathique, il a été très attentionné pour mon labrador qui a adoré le retrouver pour les promenades. Je recommande vivement Simon, on voit qu'il aime vraiment les chiens et sait s'en occuper.
Read more about Pet-sitter attentionné pour votre animal préféré !
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Joyce, 02-01-2024
Pepper had the best time with Ana ! Thankyou!
Read more about Experience with dogs and cats. Animal lover 🥰
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Camille, 01-01-2024
Maggie was a perfect sitter for our cat! She was super reliable, great communication and Naha was well taken care of!
Read more about Trusted Pet Sitter 🇫🇷🇬🇧💉💊
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Marianne, 01-01-2024
Sara s'est très bien occupée de mes deux petits monstres, c'est une cat-sitter consciencieuse et très sympathique que je recommande !
Read more about Jeune femme disponible pour vos animaux
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Olivier, 31-12-2023
Anastasia s'est très bien occupée de mon chat Momo.
Read more about Cat sitter, dog walker
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
CĂ©cile, 30-12-2023
Amber est formidable, sympathique et solaire. Les chats l’adorent
Read more about Experienced veterinarian nurse!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Dan, 26-12-2023
Milena is a great dog sitter thank U
Read more about I'm a pet lover :)
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Dalou, 10-12-2023
Alessandra est douce et très affectueuse. Elle a réussi à mettre ma chienne en confiance et s'est très bien occupé d'elle. On voit qu'elle a l'habitude de s'occuper des animaux et qu'elle fait tout pour leur bien être. Elle m'a envoyé plusieurs messages et photos pour me rassurer et me tenir au cour ...
Read more about Experienced pet lover and carer, we could even jog together!
1
2
3
4
5
6
next page
  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Pawshake reviews