Pawshake logo

Pawshake reviews

Stories from our pet owners

starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Richard, 24-05-2022
Great experience. I left Tien instructions of Prince's (the dog) routine and it was no trouble. Tien gave me daily updates of Prince and even sent cute photos of him resting. Tien was gave me confidence that she could take care of my 39 kg dog. If I am in need of another dog sitter in Paris, I will ...
Read more about Tien Tran - Animals Lover
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Olivier, 23-05-2022
Natalia s'est très bien occupée de mes deux chats pendant mon absence, tout s'est très bien passé, elle est très consciencieuse et on voit qu'elle aime les animaux. Je ne peux que la recommander vivement
Read more about Pet-sitter, house-sitter, and dog walker!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Fabio, 07-05-2022
Julio était très communicatif et s'est très bien occupé de mes deux chats pendant mon absence. C'est quelqu'un que je lui recommande pour s'occuper de ses animaux. Tout s'est très bien passé.
Read more about In Animals We Trust
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
SeRyuk, 02-05-2022
She is a best of best! I think she is more energetic than my dogs. When I met her, I could know she liked animals very much. My dogs were funny and comfortable with her.
Read more about Tous le animaux sont bienvenus!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Julia, 01-05-2022
Annabelle is an extremely nice person and cares about pets. At first, I was cautious in using the service, but in the end, everything turned out to be very professional and as we agreed. Thank you Annabelle for your kindness and your service ❤️🐱
Read more about Catsitteuse expérimentée à la recherche d'animaux à chouchouter :)
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Claire, 26-04-2022
Blanche est juste parfaite avec notre Olympe. je recommande ses services les yeux fermés!!
Read more about Let’s spend time together!
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Bethan, 19-04-2022
Savannah was excellent. She stayed in my apartment for 2 nights to look after my dog. This was my first time using pawshake and she made it very easy for me. The dog loved her and I could tell he had a fantastic time with her and had been played with and walked a lot. She was very respectful of the ...
Read more about House and Pet Sitter
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Alexandra, 13-04-2022
Carly s'est très bien occupée d'Athena et m'a envoyé des photos pendant mes jours d'absence. La communication s'est également très bien passée je la recommande vivement et je n'hésiterai pas à refaire appel à elle lors d'un prochain déplacement ☺️
Read more about Promeneuse Et Gardienne De Chien
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Pierre, 10-04-2022
Jenny est très gentille, affectueuse et super sympa, elle s'est très bien occupée de mon petit chien. Filou est aveugle, et un changement dans sa vie peut parfois lui procurer beaucoup de stress même si c'est pour quelques jours, et au contraire cette fois ci, il était beaucoup plus heureux et joueu ...
Read more about La Meilleure Amie
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Christelle, 04-04-2022
Ana Paula est une super pet sitter. Elle nous a tenu informés de ses visites et s est parfaitement occupée de nos deux chats qui semblaient ravis de la voir et de jouer avec elle tous les jours. Nous recommandons vivement Ana Paula !
Read more about Loving Petcare - Restez Calme Avec Ana Paula!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Emilie, 28-03-2022
Ana, is such a good Dogsitter 🥰 My dog had so much fun with her ! I recommend her 100%
Read more about Jeune étudiant responsable et passionné par les chats et les chiens!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Delphine, 23-03-2022
Elina is a very nice serious person who took care of my cat with kindness. She kept me informed and sent me pictures when she came home to visit my cat. You can rely on Elina and be sure your pet will be in good hands 👍🏼 I highly recommend Elina !!!
Read more about le meilleur ami de votre chouchou
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Kirsten, 08-03-2022
Ecem is fantastic! Very easy to coordinate with and my dog seemed happy and settled when I picked him up at the end. He was very well cared for and I received little updates during the weekend away which was great. Would highly recommend.
Read more about Animal Lover !!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Brenda, 24-02-2022
Très contente, on a reçu tous les jours des nouvelles et de belles photos de notre petite Bella.
Read more about Le Foyer Fun Et Plein D'amour !
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Camille, 21-02-2022
Maria Laura est une superbe personne tres sympathique. Elle s'est très bien occupée de mes 2 chats (pourtant une n'est pas très sociable...)! Maria Laura donne des nouvelles et photos/vidéos à chaque visite ! Je recommande vivement ! Super pet sitter !
Read more about  
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Roxane, 21-02-2022
Luca is a great pet sitter!
Read more about Luca - Barks For Bruxelles
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Lateefa, 19-02-2022
my pets are getting along with victoria ,, they learned a lot from her. this will not be the last time i book her. as long as she is available she will be the only one to teach and walk my pets. am so grateful to you.
Read more about Canadienne Qui Aime Les Chiennes
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Manon, 20-01-2022
Laurel was very friendly, smiling and happy to walk our dog. I highly recommend her !
Read more about Caring, Experienced Pet Sitter
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Jo, 07-01-2022
Rien à redire concernant Juliette. Tout a été bien fait pour que notre absence soit plus rassurante. Je recommande fortement.
Read more about The Best Of All Worlds
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Sunčana, 02-01-2022
J’ai pu partir tranquille en laissant Candéla s’occuper de mon chat; ils ont devenu amis ! Elle a passé du temps à jouer ou rester avec lui en plus de s’occuper de nourriture, etc. Elle m’a envoyé des comptes rendus tous les jours, c’était bien. Très bonne pet sitter.
Read more about Le Meilleur Ami De Votre Animal
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Kristina, 27-12-2021
Anthea took care of my cat over Christmas break and even brought him a gift! Best cat sitter! :) I’m always worried when I leave him for more than a weekend, but Anthea makes sure I’m reassured with photos and videos, and I get a happy cat when I come back. Highly recommend.
Read more about The Perfect Butler To Your Pet
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Fanny, 11-10-2021
c'est la deuxième fois que je fais appel à Sanjay pour garder mon chat diabétique, c'est réellement quelqu'un de confiance et très consciencieux !
Read more about Beware:your Pet Might Like Me More
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Anna, 25-09-2021
Oksana is a wonderful Petsitter! She is very attentive and kind, she knows and understands animals, she is respectful of and very gentle with them. My difficult-charactered cats definitely appreciated her and I felt absolutely at ease with them being in Oksana’s care. She took wonderful care of them ...
Read more about Cat Sitter
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Son, 22-09-2021
Freya took good care of our cat while we were away. She sent us daily photos and updates from her visits, and understood just what our cat needed. She was also very respectful of our space and communication was easy. Definitely recommend!
Read more about Unconditional Pet Care
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Romain, 08-09-2021
Parfait! Merci pour la communication et les photos pendant le séjour :)
Read more about Un Seconde Foyer Pour Votre Animal
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
emmanuelle, 26-08-2021
Excellente petsitter!
Read more about Dogs Completes Our Lives!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Augustin, 22-08-2021
Alice love animals and did take a good care of my cat for a week. She kept me up to date about everything was going on. I would trust her again with my cat!
Read more about Cuddle Dispenser At Your Barkncall
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Cécile, 01-02-2021
Anais devient officiellement la dog sitter de nos 2 chiens Elle est passionnée et c'est un bonheur de partir l'esprit léger
Read more about Chaque Promenade Est Une Aventure
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Isabel, 02-01-2021
Flor is very friendly and flexible, she took car of our two cats over Christmas. She wrote a message/ sent a picture every day to tell us that everything is ok with the cats.
Read more about Biologist & Vegan
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Eric, 25-10-2020
Ana à garder nos 4 chiens pendant 1 semaine. Ca c’est très bien passé. On sent qu’elle adore vraiment les animaux. Je recommande ses services à nos amis déjà!
Read more about La meilleure nounou pour ton meilleur ami !
1
2
3
next page
  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Pawshake reviews