Pawshake reviews

Stories from our pet owners

starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Nicolas, 18-05-2024
Excellente guardian ! Thoughtful and trustworthy.
Read more about Cats are my world😻✨
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Chloé, 14-05-2024
Barbara a, comme a son habitude, été parfaite ! Elle s'est très bien occupée de Pinceau et a communiqué régulièrement des nouvelles avec photos et vidéos. Je suis très satisfaite de ses services :)
Read more about Hunter and Lykke's mom ❤️
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Thibault, 13-05-2024
Marina est une très bonne petsiter. On sent qu'elle aime beaucoup les animaux et a pris soin de notre king Charles. Nous étions en sécurité avec elle, d'autant qu'elle nous envoyait chaque jour des photos et vidéos trop mignonnes. Nous ferons encore appel à elle sans hésitation.
Read more about 🐾 Dedicated to your pet's happiness 🐶 Exceptional care
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Takahiro, 13-05-2024
Aida was such a nice dogsitter. She took great care of my dog for 4 nights. It was the first time for my dog to be away from me, so I was a bit concerned. However, thanks to her quality care, my dog seemed to have enjoyed the stay with her. I recommend her for others too, and I will definetly ask he ...
Read more about I will love take care of your pets!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Marnie, 12-05-2024
Yin was a perfect petsitter ! She send us daily pictures of our cat that seemed very comfortable at her place and we would also see that Yin knows cat well and enjoys their company. Yin is also very reactive and answers quickly.
Read more about A friend to human’s best friends.
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Gaelle, 07-05-2024
Très heureuse de retrouver Julie sur l'appli, comme d'habitude totale confiance en elle pour s'occuper de mes 2 poilus : sérieuse, serviable, disponible, donne bcp de visibilité sur comment se passent les visites, je fais appel a elle depuis plusieurs années, je la recommande les yeux fermés.
Read more about Guardian des Pattes🐾 pour Soins et Affection!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Miriam, 29-04-2024
Great on communication and punctuality
Read more about Energetic Dog Walking and Pet Sitting
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Liane, 23-04-2024
Everything went well with Nathalie. She is very professional and on time. She took very good care of my dog Louie and he really liked staying at her place. Definitely going to book with her again.
Read more about Experienced dog owner. Dog lover à Paris
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Adeline, 21-04-2024
Lou est une super cat sitter qui s’est très bien occupée de mon chat durant mon absence. J’ai retrouvé un petit chat en pleine forme, et j’ai de mon côté pu profiter sereinement de mes vacances grâce aux nouvelles que Lou m’envoyait quotidiennement. Je recommande très fortement Lou et n’hésiterai pa ...
Read more about Respect du chat et de son environnement avant tout
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Laurent, 08-04-2024
Pour nos deux chats, Clémence a été très bien. Ils l'ont apprécié dès le premier jour de notre absence. Nous la recommandons chaleureusement.
Read more about Partez en toute sérénité☀️
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Marga, 07-04-2024
Hedda made my lil puppy Mayumi feel very comfortable and safe. She has a lot of experience and will definitely take care of your precious angel. 💕 Thanks Hedda! ✨
Read more about Animal lover & Vet assistant
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Javier, 04-04-2024
We were thrilled with the care Deirdre provided for our dog Cooper and cat Sookie, as well as our apartment. Deirdre was incredibly attentive and our pets were happy and well-loved. Communication was fantastic, too. Sadly a couple of day before traveling our dog has a medical urgency and needed to b ...
Read more about Looking to meet and take care of some new animal friends!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Schamy, 04-04-2024
Athina took excellent care of Edgar, my 4 years old toy poodle whom she brought in her Parisian adventures. The communication was perfect. We managed to plan the dog sitting easily and I received regular updates. I retrieved a happy and healthy dog !
Read more about In my dog mom era 🤍
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Anastasia, 03-04-2024
I highly recommend this dog sitter. Everything went perfectly, and our dog looks very happy. Thank you, Yuliia, for taking such great care of our dog!
Read more about Your Furry Friend Deserves the Best:Personalized Dog Sitting
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Tugce, 12-03-2024
We left our dog, Riddle with Maria Paulina for a day care during our trip to Paris. She was open to communication and caring towards Riddle. She sent us updates & photo during the day. We would leave our dog with her for another time as well.
Read more about I love and respect animals 🥰❤️
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Mustafa, 08-03-2024
Ean est tellement gentil et attentionné. Il s'est occupé de ma chienne et c'était la première fois que je la confiais à quelqu'un en mon absence. Cela s'est très bien passé et je suis vraiment contente d'avoir quelqu'un en qui je peux avoir confiance sans aucun doute. Il m'a donné des nouvelles d'el ...
Read more about Hosting pet & WFH | Télétravail, j’accueille vos toutous
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Anastasia, 07-03-2024
Super attitude, très sympa et très attentionné. Mon chien adore Leticia !
Read more about J'aimerais aider avec votre anges!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Chloé, 26-02-2024
Nous sommes ravis de la garde d’Agostina. Elle nous a tout de suite mis en confiance, et s’est très bien occupée de notre Luna. Je recommande !
Read more about Excellent pet sitter! Full of joy and love for dogs
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Fani, 26-02-2024
Helena est simplement excellente!
Read more about J'aime les animaux et je les traite comme s'ils étaient mes enfants.
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Carolina, 23-02-2024
First time I left my dog with a petsitter and Alba was very caring with her, I thought Maple you feel anxious but she was very chill with Alba! Thank you Alba :)
Read more about I love and take care of every pet as if it was my own!
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Marion et Esteban, 22-02-2024
Sandra est très fiable et sympathique, elle sait bien s’adapter aux animaux et à leurs habitudes. Nous la recommandons comme petsitter!
Read more about Gardienne de chiens
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Jean, 21-02-2024
I cannot express enough gratitude for the incredible care provided by Hannia to my two cat babies over the past two weeks! She went above and beyond to ensure that my cats received not only the necessary feeding and litter box attention but also plenty of love, playtime, and cuddles. The daily photo ...
Read more about I love dogs and I love walking so let me help you out.
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Olivier, 10-02-2024
Nous sommes totalement satisfaits des services de Stephany. Son amour des animaux est profond et sincère. C'est une personne très sympathique pleine de bonne humeur. Elle prend soin de notre chien avec professionnalisme et gentillesse. Nous recommandons fortement ses services.
Read more about The purest and genuine love, only the furry ones have it💖
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Beth, 07-02-2024
Eisha was amazing! My kitty absolutely loves her. She’s super communicative, always sends pictures and videos.
Read more about Student from London living in Paris looking to pet sit!!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Karim, 04-02-2024
Je souhaite remercier Pinar pour le gardiennage de mes précieux félins et son professionalisme qui a répondu à mes attentes. Elle a su suivre à la lettre mes consignes en respectant les horaires de repas, en faisant le nettoyage des litières et en assurant le bien-être de mes compagnons. En outre, e ...
Read more about Amoureuse des animaux, je saurai répondre à leurs besoins
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Juan, 02-02-2024
We left Lucy with Estella for 10 days and could tell she has relaxed and happy throughout. it seemed like they really bonded. Communication was easy, and drop-off/pick-ups flexible. We will definitely trust Estella with Lucy again, and can highly recommend.
Read more about Pet sitter in Paris!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Nathalie, 29-01-2024
Très ponctuelle et responsable . Je recommande vivement Stella , lili l’a tout de suite adoptée ! .
Read more about Stella une promeneuse de chiens fiable dans le 15ème !
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Aude, 21-01-2024
Michelle est très douce et attentive aux besoins spécifiques de mon chien. Je la recommande à 100% ! Merci !
Read more about Best petsitter for your furbabies :)
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Charlotte, 17-01-2024
C'est avec beaucoup de sérénité que je laisse la garde de mes deux chats à Giovana. Elle s'en occupe parfaitement, est ponctuelle, très douce et affectueuse ! Je recommande les yeux fermés
Read more about Passionné d'animaux
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Katarzyna, 14-01-2024
Amazing sitter! Super nice and made me feel very comfortable leaving my baby with her for the first time :) Will definitely get in touch when I'm back in Paris! 100% recommend!
Read more about energetic animal care taker in Paris!
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
next page
  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Pawshake reviews